Skip to content
We bring life into your garden - large product selection & low prices
We bring life into your garden - large product selection & low prices

Garden pool Bestway steel wall pool Max 366 x 76 cm, grey, set with filter pump

by Bestway
Save 32% Save 32%
Original price €269,00
Original price €269,00 - Original price €269,00
Original price €269,00
Current price €183,99
€183,99 - €183,99
Current price €183,99

Time for summer! Are you dreaming of a garden pool? With the BESTWAY garden pools you have the opportunity to put your garden pool together in no time at all. With the free-standing frame pool, you can have maximum flexible bathing fun in your own garden.

Simply select the garden pool / garden pool set in the desired size. We have different pool sizes to choose from. You can also expand your garden pool with an optional solar cover. Thanks to the simple assembly principle, you can transform your own garden into a bathing paradise for children and the whole family in just a short time. It doesn't matter whether it's for relaxed paddling for the family or for children to swim laps: whether the above-ground pool is rectangular or round - fun is guaranteed when the sun is shining hot again.

Durable construction

The corrosion-resistant steel frame, which is powder-coated and corrosion-resistant, is equipped with the FrameLink System ™, which ensures a solid and secure connection of the frame as well as compatibility with the frame. B. cup holders (not included) guaranteed. The pool was made of three-layer Tritech ™ material - one layer of polyester mesh covered with two layers of PVC, reinforced to ensure strength and resistance to puncture and sunlight.


Additional functions

The pool set is equipped with a filter pump to keep the pool water looking crystal clear. The pump should run at least several hours a day. To work, the pump requires a special cartridge (Filtr), which is included in the set. An integrated drain valve for flow control makes water drainage easy by simply connecting the drain valve to the water line.

In addition, the pool is very easy to unfold and fold for off-season storage.
Despite the large dimensions, assembly is extremely easy and requires no tools. 2-3 people can easily handle it and it takes no more than 20 minutes.

Technical specifications:

  • Model: 56416 BESTWAY
  • Dimensions: 366 x 76 cm
  • Weight: 25kg
  • Total value: 6473 liters (90%)
  • Pump, model: 56416 BESTWAY
  • Capacity: 1249 l/h
  • Supply voltage: 220-240V
  • Filter type "I" 58093 BESTWAY
  • Pump weight: 1.9 kg
  • Self-adhesive underwater patch for repair
  • User Guide
  • frame
  • pump hose
  • terminal
  • filter screens
  • pool drain valve
  • rubber foot plugs
  • Rubber plugs for pump openings
  • cardboard box
  • Assembly time: 30 minutes
SKU 1004058
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped

our bestsellers

Zu Inhalt springen

Gartenpool Bestway Stahlwandpool Max 366 x 76 cm, Grau, Set mit Filterpumpe

von Bestway
€269,00
€269,00 - €269,00
€269,00
€183,99
€183,99 - €183,99
€183,99

Zeit für den Sommer! Sie träumen von einem Gartenpool? Mit den BESTWAY Gartenpools haben Sie die Möglichkeit im Handumdrehen Ihr Garten – Schwimmbecken zusammen zu stellen. Mit dem Frame-Pool zum Freiaufstellen holen Sie sich maximal flexiblen Badespaß in den eigenen Garten.

Wählen Sie einfach den Gartenpool / Gartenpool - Set in der gewünschten Größe aus. Bei uns stehen Ihnen verschiedene Poolgrößen zur Auswahl. Zudem können Sie Ihren Gartenpool mit einer optionalen Solarabdeckung erweitern. Durch das simpel gehaltene Montage-Prinzip verwandeln Sie Ihren eigenen Garten innerhalb nur kurzer Zeit in ein Badeparadies für Kinder und die ganze Familie. Egal ob zum entspannten Planschen für die Familie, oder auch zum Bahnen Schwimmen für Kinder: egal ob rechteckige oder runde Form des Aufstellpools  - der Spaß ist garantiert, wenn die Sonne wieder einmal heiß vom Himmel scheint.

Langlebige Konstruktion

Der korrosionsbeständige Stahlrahmen, der pulverförmig lackiert und korrosionsbeständig ist, ist mit dem FrameLink System ™ ausgestattet, das eine solide und sichere Verbindung des Rahmens sowie die Kompatibilität mitenfest. B. Getränkehaltern (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) gewährleistet. Der Pool bestand aus dreischichtigem Tritech ™ -Material - einer Schicht aus Polyesternetz, die mit zwei Schichten PVC beeckt ist und verstärkt ist, um Festigkeit und Beständigkeit gegen Durchschlag und Sonnenlicht zu gewährleisten.


Zusatzfunktionen

Das Pool-Set ist mit einer Filterpumpe ausgestattet, damit das Wasser im Pool kristallklar aussieht. Die Pumpe sollte mindestens mehrere Stunden am Tag laufen. Die Pumpe benötigt zum Arbeiten eine spezielle Patrone (Filtr), die im Set enthalten ist. Ein integriertes Ablassventil zur Durchflussregelung erleichtert die Wasserableitung durch einfaches Anschließen des Ablassventils an die Wasserleitung. 

Darüber hinaus ist der Pool sehr einfach zu entfalten und zur Aufbewahrung außerhalb der Saison zusammenzulegen.
Trotz der großen Abmessungen ist die Montage äußerst einfach und erfordert kein Werkzeug. 2-3 Personen können problemlos damit umgehen und es dauert nicht länger als 20 Minuten.

 

Technische Daten:

  • Modell: 56416  BESTWAY
  • Maße: 366 x  76 cm
  • Gewicht: 25 kg
  • Gesamtwert: 6473 litr (90%)
  • Pumpe, Modell: 56416  BESTWAY
  • Fassungsvermögen: 1249 l/h
  • Versorgungsspannung: 220-240 V
  • Filter Typ "I" 58093 BESTWAY
  • Pumpengewicht: 1,9 kg
  • Selbstklebendes Unterwasserpflaster zur Reparatur
  • Benutzerhandbuch
  • Rahmen
  • Pumpenschlauch
  • Terminal
  • Filtersiebe
  • Poolablasventil
  • Gummifußstopfen
  • Gummistopfen für Pumpenöffnungen
  • Papkarton
  • Montagezeit: 30 Minuten